GETTING TO KNOW YOUR REALTOR

I was born and raised in the Bay Area and have lived in Discovery Bay since 1993.  My husband Ernie and I have three children span over several years.  Ernie is my best friend and a great husband and father.

Our oldest daughter Elyssa (22 years old) has recently graduated from Sacramento college.  She fell in love with and married Nick, who is currently in the Army.   Nick and Elyssa are now expecting a baby girl.  Their daughter is due January of 2012 and we are all excited about her arrival.

Our middle daughter Hailey (16 years old) is a Junior in high school and is excited about getting her driver’s license next month.   Hailey is a very smart, beautiful and strong girl.  She was born with a back disorder that gives her chronic pain and she misses a lot of school because of doctors appointments and pain.  She works very hard to take college prep classes in school and maintain her grades even with her lack of attendance.

Our youngest child is Hunter (8 years old) and he is in the third grade.  He does very well in school and receives good marks for his behavior.  Hunter is a dirt bike racer and spends all his free time at the race track.  Hunter has a website (www.hcrproducts.com) that follows his life as a dirt bike rider.

I love my family and value the time my husband and I have spent together and the amazing memories we have shared over the years.  I am so proud of all my children and excited to see what is to come.

Leave a Reply

