FUNNY MONDAY – PICK UP LINES

Thought you might like some “pick up” lines for todays funny monday:
  • If I could rearrange the alphabet I would put U and I together
  • Are you from Tennessee? Because you’re the only ten I see.
  • I lost my phone number, can i have yours??
  • Your legs must be tired, because you’ve been running through my mind all day long.
  • You look a bit down. Mind if I pick you up?
  • Here I am. Now what are your other two wishes?
  • If I follow you home will you keep me?
  • Are you a Parking ticket because you got Fine written all over you!
  • Does your dad work at Snapple? Cuz you’re made from the best stuff on earth!
  • Someone hand me a map! I’m lost in the sparkle of your eyes.
  • Can you direct me to the nearest phone box, because I have got to call God to tell him I’ve found his missing angel.
  • I hope you know CPR, because you take my breath away!
  • Damn, girl, was your dad a boxer? Because you’re a knockout.
  • If you were a booger, I’d pick you first.
  • Am I dead, Angel? Cause this must be heaven!
  • Damn girl, you have more curves than a race track.
  • Do you know karate? Cos honey, your body is really kickin.
  • I hope you know CPR, cos you take my breath away!
  • I’ve just moved you to the top of my ‘to do’ list.
  • Were you arrested earlier? It’s gotta be illegal to look that good.

This list can go on and on, but I think you get the idea!

I am soooooo glad I am married….these are horrible and I hope people really don’t use any of these.  lol

4 responses to “FUNNY MONDAY – PICK UP LINES

Leave a Reply

